Introducing the Committee

A few weeks ago we announced the name change from the computational to the quantitative ecology special interest group. We mentioned that new committee members have been appointed – it’s about time we introduced them!

The core committee members are Rick Stafford (secretary), Nick Golding and Dylan Childs. We also have two social media reps (Miriam Grace and Chris Clements), two education and training reps (Susan Jarvis and Duncan Procter), two online resources coordinators (Dominic Bennett and Simon Dellicour), a policy and industry rep (Angela Watkins) and a blog master (Laura Graham).

For more information about the committee members, as well as the aims of the SIG, please see the “About” page.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s